Best time to write?

(Shashank Shekhar) #1

Hello all…
Lately I’ve been struggling in writing.
I have everything in my mind.
The headlines, the content, the images everything.

I sit down, write few paras and then I’m like : “Oh it’s too much…”

I accept I’m a bit lazy, so what is the best time to write so that you don’t take break soon.
I mean, I could never sit for long.
Not even when I’m studying for my exams.

I’m always like, I read or write for 15 minutes and then… bye bye.
Lol.

Update: Why did I post this? :joy:

(Prashant R) #2

why not write the post in gap of time interval? write for 10 minutes…save it draft…write later again…this way you can do it ")

(Shashank Shekhar) #3

I do exactly this with the exception that my “write again later” time comes too late.
See I have 3 drafts and till now my site has just one post.

I’ve been getting nice traffic on that 1 post, but it’s declining so I need to publish again, asap.

Anyone tried yoga, and all? Does it helps in concentrating?

(Abhishek Pathak) #4

My internal clock says my creative time is after 12:30 AM. I can literally do anything from speaking fluent English to designing an awesome UI. But that just lasts for about an hour and then my interest mitigates, resulting in a sound sleep in next 15 minutes.

Well, my writing part isn’t good enough (makes me jealous seeing yours :heart_eyes: ). So I put my time into designing and stuff. I just want to be a good web developer, who can code anything of my own (without copy pasting any code snippet).

I am just here to see how people keep themselves busy and what are they doing extra than rest of the world - and honestly, all of it impresses me - and prominently your skills.

So, all I want to say is find your creative time and unleash your full potential.

(Shashank Shekhar) #5

She should read your post. lol.

My words, exactly.

Short and sweet : You have a good future ahead.
Happy valentine week. Can’t say more…

Waiting for your design’s completion.